Goalkeeper Coaching in Leicestershire

Justin Bowley


Hinckley - Tuesday 6-7pm

Heather - Tuesday 5.45-6.45pm

Thurmaston - Wednesday 5.20-6.20pm

Quorn - Friday 5.30-6.30 (7-11yrs) 6.30-7.30pm (12-14yrs) 7.30-8.30pm (15-adults) Saturday - 1-2pm (7-14)

Notice Board

New Sessions Added To Quorn Venue New Updated www.goalkeeperstore.co.uk - NOW LIVE!!

Justin Bowley

Justin is a highly qualified and motivated goalkeeping coach, who works with keepers of all ages and abilities, from grassroots to elite goalkeepers, in both the men’s and women’s game.

He is currently Academy goalkeeping coach at Leicester City FC.

Justin holds the goalkeeping B licence with both the English and Welsh FA’s, and is also a UEFA B licence outfield coach. He is also qualified in the FA Youth Awards. Justin is an FA Goalkeeping tutor, who delivers the goalkeeping coach education courses and workshops for Leicestershire & Rutland County FA.

Aswell as the J4K goalkeeping schools and holiday courses, we also offer one to one coaching, club coaching, and Coach Education workshops for clubs, leagues and county FA’s.

Justin is supported at his centre’s by a team of minimum L2 qualified goalkeeping coaches, including, Pete Creek, Tony Moore and Ant Littlejohns.

J4K Leicestershire Success Stories

In less than 7 years since Justin started J4K Leicestershire, he has had a number of success stories over this time, and the list is below. Justin say’s, “Well done, I’m proud of you all, and hopefully we’ll just keep adding!”

Mary Earps (Reading & England Senior Women’s), Liam Richards (Leicester City), Charlie Andrews (Northampton Town), Daniel Wallis (Sheffield Weds), Brad Jones (Nottingham Forest), Elliott Bosch (Notts County), Georgia Gibson (Leicester City Girls COE), Chloe Hannabus (Leicester City Girls COE), Charlotte Heggs (Leicester City Girls COE), Serena (Bean) Clarke (Birmingham City COE), Max Harbin (Leicester City), Tom Bilson (Leicester City), James Rennie (Burton Albion), Jack Woodburn (Burton Albion), Rich Dearle (Nottingham Forest) Callum Bond (Burton Albion), Joe Smith (Derby County), Louis Parry (Burton Albion), Lewis Thomas (Leicester City), Adam Hassan (Notts County), Nathan Wardle (Burton Albion), Harry Massey (Burton Albion), Emily Hollingshead (Leicester City Girls COE), George Harding (Burton Albion)

photo (14)

photo (13)